Choose your path
-- select --
Resources for Accountants
Resources for Bankers
Resources for Homeowners
Resources for Attorneys
Find An Appraiser
0 Registrations in Cart
Select an Offering
Michigan Apraising Laws and Rules
March 8, 2019
Local Area Topics
Micheal R. Lohmeier, MAI, SRA
5151 Corporate Drive
Sponsor / Contact
Joan E. Kaczor
As part of the new MI Rules for Continuing Education Requirement for Licensees, each Licensee
shall complete a two-hour course devoted to Michigan Appraiser Licensing Law and Rules.
This needs to be completed every renewal.
Up To 15 days prior to program start date, refund in full.
7 - 14 days prior to program start date, $50.00 cancellation fee.
Less than 7 days prior to program start date, forfeit of payment.
Program materials will be picked up at the site.
This two hour requirement will be held immediately following 7-Hour National USPAP Update at approximately 3:00 p.m. but we ask that you check in at 2:30p.
200 W. Madison, Suite 1500, Chicago, IL 60606
888-7JOINAI (756-4624) |
Terms & Conditions
Copyright © 2017 Appraisal Institute. All rights reserved.