Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 450 Page: of:

Ryan Wong
3069 Kalawao St.
Honolulu, HI 96822
ryanwong7493@gmail.com






Anne Wyrsch Butler
1375 N Highland Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
annewyrsch@gmail.com






Rolf E. Schubert
Sachverstaengigenbuero Rolf Schubert
Baptiststrasse 27
D-50769 Koeln
Cologne,
GERMANY
(+49) 22 7409464
Fax: (+49) 22 740947
rolf.schubert@netcologne.de

M Bert Anderson
Southeastern Consulting
Consultant
2064 Amenity Park Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
(843) 455-2000
mbertanderson@gmail.com


Douglas H. Sass
The Bank of South Carolina
P.O. Box 538
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 724-7500
Fax: (843) 724-1513
dsass@banksc.com


Stephanie Jones
6741 W Cambridge Dr
Wasilla, AK 99623
(907) 775-0363
stephak97@yahoo.com




Richard G. Deats
16470 Glenwood Court
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
rdeats@comcast.net





Thomas O'Brien
26 West Allen St.
Winooski, VT 05404
(802) 658-1053
tom@vtappraisers.com




James R. Waldo
512 NW 12th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(405) 235-1110
Fax: (405) 235-0333
jwaldo@jrwaldo.com



Ashley Laughbaum
P. O. Box 1510
Clinton, IA 52733
ashley.laughbaum@
clintonnational.net




Corey Bowe
10525 Yorkford Dr
Dallas, TX 75238
corey.bowe@gmail.com





Adrian Giwa
39 Ivy Way
Matawan, NJ 07747
Agrealty.serv@gmail.com





Brett Dockwell
Morrison Cohen LLP
Partner
909 Third Ave.
New York, NY 10022
(212) 735-8791
Fax: (917) 522-3191
bdockwell@morrisoncohen.com

Thomas J Gersch
General Star Management Company
Vice President
1 North Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 267-8537
tom.gersch@generalstar.com


William E Banfield
Podell, Schwartz, Schechter & Banfield,
605 Third Av, 18th Fl
New York, NY 10158
212.883.6500x212
Fax: 212.883.6518
wbanfield@pssb-law.com


Atanas Irinchev
ARI Consulting Services Corp
2330 Tallahassee
Weston, FL 33326
(954) 205-5689
airinchev@gmail.com




Courtney N. Seyranian
Soave Appraisals
1012 Carter Drive
Moraga, CA 94556
(925) 817-7935
courtneyseyranian@gmail.com




August A. DiRenzo
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
Vice Chairman
1290 Avenue of the Americas
7th Floor New York, New York 10104
New York, NY 10019
(212) 841-7711
Fax: (212) 479-7170
august.direnzo@cushwake.com

Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree