Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 435 Page: of:

Damien Abbott
www.damienabbott.com
Delta Alpha Publishing
Director
35 Ash Drive
Kimball, MI 48074
(810) 985-1165
dap@deltaalpha.com

Larry J. Likens
Likens
Appraiser
10511 NW 79th Place
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
(913) 383-8642x1111
llikens@nationsholding.com


Kimberlee Kimber Gerlich
ProQuest
789 E Eisenhower Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(734) 761-4700
Fax: (734) 997-4247
Kimberlee.Gerlich@proquest.com


Robert E McDonald
241 Willis Road
Etters, PA 17319
bobmac10@ptd.net





Scott Wilson
Landmark Bank
Credit Executive-SVP
2525 N. Commerce St
Ardmore, OK 73401
(580) 768-7185
Fax: (580) 223-1073
scott.wilson@landmarkbank.com

Zack Shaw
The Bank of South Carolina
Appraisal Officer
256 Meeting St
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 971-3304
zshaw@banksc.com


Candace Kelly Swanson
Carter-Isakson Appraisals
50 E. Loucks
Suite 209
Sheridan, WY 82801
(307) 674-1663
bebemx5@gmail.com


Edmund Davies
CPI/MPP
811 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, CA 94304
(650) 846-3661
ed.davies@cpii.com



Laura A. Bellotti, Esq.
Pullman & Comley, LLC
90 State House Square
Hartford, CT 06103-3702
(860) 424-4309
Fax: (860) 424-4370
lcardillo@pullcom.com


Danielle Bermudez
135 White Drive
Apt R4
Tallahassee, FL 32304
db14b@my.fsu.edu






Jan Konowalczuk
Katowice University of Economics
Adiunkt/dr
1 Maja 50
Katowice, 40287
POLAND
48322577000x514
Fax: 48322577510
jan.konowalcziik@
sigmacapital.pl

Lola Strause
Valero Energy Corp.
P.O. Box 690110
San Antonio, TX 78269-0110
(210) 345-2703
lola.strause@valero.com





Ryan Wong
3069 Kalawao St.
Honolulu, HI 96822
ryanwong7493@gmail.com






Keith J. Mastrion
1040 Governors Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Keith.Mastrion@ngkf.com






Raymond R Gray
www.michelgray.com
Michel Gray
Attorney
7620 W FM 487
Florence, TX 76527
(512) 477-0200
Fax: (512) 477-6636
raymond@raymondgraylaw.com

Philip Hardial
Amalgamated Bank
Vice President, Credit Risk
275 7th Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 895-4446x4446
Fax: (212) 895-4446
philhardial@gmail.com

Sonny D. Brandtner
Briggs & Veselka
Senior Director
14 Greenway Plaza
Unit 13Q
Houston, TX 77046
sbrandtner@me.com



Kim Poor
Realty Savings, LLC
1249 Broadgate Dr
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 595-0606
kim.poor@comcast.net




Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree