Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 445 Page: of:

Danielle Bermudez
135 White Drive
Apt R4
Tallahassee, FL 32304
db14b@my.fsu.edu




Chikara Johnathan Wood
607 S 2nd Street Apt. 3
Philaldelphia, PA 19147
chikarawood@gmail.com





Karin Brashler
Northern Plains Appraisal
Administrative Assistant
PO Box 63
Brookings, SD 57006
karinlynn19@gmail.com



August A. DiRenzo
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.
Vice Chairman
1290 Avenue of the Americas
7th Floor New York, New York 10104
New York, NY 10019
(212) 841-7711
Fax: (212) 479-7170
august.direnzo@cushwake.com

Alexandria P. Caplan
JLL
Analyst
3344 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1100
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 995-2273
allie.caplan@am.jll.com


Gregory Sykes Crumley
Crumley and Associates
405 Ty Ty Whiddon Mill Road
Ty Ty, GA 31795
(229) 386-4661
Fax: (443) 947-1484
sycrumley3@gmail.com



James E. Garza
Industrial Valuation Services, LLC
14121 W. Hwy 290
Bldg. 9
Austin, TX 78737
(512) 858-2373
Fax: (512) 858-2369
Box 92108, 78709
jegarza@indval.com

Jennifer Trivette
1403 N Anderson St
Tacoma, WA 98406
jenn.trivette@gmail.com






Paul J. Williams
Kleinschmidt Associates
PO Box 650
Pittsfield, ME 04967-0650
(207) 487-3328x235
Fax: (207) 487-3124
paul.williams@
kleinschmidtusa.com


Kevin Dean Ulvestad
Dacotah Bank
Real Estate Specialist
300 South Phillips Avenue
Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 367-6465
Fax: (605) 367-4921
kevin.ulvestad@dacotahbank.com

Michael J. Simmons
Axis appraisal Management Solutions
Other
1101 5th Street, Suite 210
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 269-7944
Fax: (866) 248-8388
michael@axis-amc.com


Tiffany Kay McCormick
Fibre Federal Credit Union
P O Box 1234
822 Commerce Avenue
Longview, WA 98632
(360) 575-5730
Fax: (360) 423-1154
tmccormick@fibrecu.com


Emily S. Sanderson
376 Cedarbrook Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
emily.sanderson@
knights.ucf.edu




Thomas M. Gray
507 Kentwood Dr
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
tmgray110@gmail.com





Jeffrey M. Gradone
Archer & Greiner, P.C.
101 Carnegie Center
Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 580-3700
Fax: (609) 580-0051
jgradone@archerlaw.com

Ronald J. Carty
Ron Carty Appraisal
Appraiser
30 Fraley St.
Kane, PA 16735
(814) 837-9131
Fax: (814) 837-8455
katy_re@verizon.net

Richard Rodriguez
Hamre, Rodriguez, Ostrander & Dingess, P
Shareholder
3600 S. Yosemite Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 779-0200
Fax: (303) 779-3662
rrodriguez@hrodlaw.com

Crystal Brooks
9709 Grove Lake Way #304
Knoxville, TN 37922
cbrook26@vols.utk.edu





Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree