Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 437 Page: of:

Roger Good
RG Investment Services Inc
P.O. Box 3110
Vista, CA 92085
(970) 769-6129
roger@goodrealtymanagement.com



Christina Wynn
Sacramento County Assessor
Acting Assessor
3701 Power Inn Rd, Suite 3000
Sacramento, CA 95826
(916) 876-5467
Fax: (916) 875-0765
christina.wynn18@gmail.com

Justin Q Gunty
American Valuation Appraisal Services
416 W Joliet St
Schererville, IN 46375
jgunty@american-valuation.com




David Neinchel
8690 Aero Drive, Suit 115-303
San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 715-8310
Fax: (619) 330-2032
dneinchel@sandiego.edu



Scott DeSimone, Esq
www.realpropertytaxlaw.com
Scott DeSimone P.C.
41780 Route 25
Peconic, NY 11958
(631) 765-3535x112
Fax: (631) 765-5148
taxcertesq@optimum.net

Kenneth H. Silverstein
KENROB Prperties,LLC
Realtor
PO Box 220333
Hollywood, FL 33022
(954) 925-2558
Fax: (954) 925-2558
kslvrstn@bellsouth.net

Bruce Wayne Winsborough
2633 Rockwood Pointe Ct.
Grover, MO 63040
bwwinsborough@sbcglobal.net





Matthew Kimmel
Stout Risius Ross, LLC
Analyst
One South Wacker
38th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 752-4856
mkimmel@stoutadvisory.com

John E. Stockmeyer
Real Estate Tax Group, LLC
5500 Prytania St., #521
New Orleans, LA 70115
(504) 866-6506
Fax: (504) 866-6507
john@realestatetaxgroup.com


Sonia Galarza
Sonia Galarza Escuela of RE
6615 Sheldon Rd
Tampa, FL 33615
(813) 413-4919
Fax: (813) 864-7081
soniagalarzarebroker@gmail.com



Gregory L. Morris
Morris Commercial
Principal Broker
8217 Mosstree Dr
Arlington, TX 76001
greg@texasbroker.us




Daniel Hawk
Federal Highway Administration
Right of Way Program Manager
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
East Building, Room E64-455
Washington, DC 20590
(202) 493-7032
Fax: (202) 493-7040
daniel.hawk@dot.gov

Jason R. Borras
20752 Laguna Canyon Rd
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
jason@
strategicpropertyanalytics.com




Sabine Schretter
Ruemannstr.61
Muenchen, 80804
GERMANY
sabine.schretter@freenet.de




Linda McArdle
Appraisal Manager
4930 Shellnut Path
Hoschton, GA 30548
mcardleappraisal@bellsouth.net




Kyle G. Berger
77 Hiawatha Blvd
Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034
bergergkyle@gmail.com






Cindy Slabaugh
Real Property Consultants
1658 N. Milwaukee Avenue
#100-5200
Chicago, IL 60647
(815) 391-5000x103
Fax: (815) 425-3624
cindy@rp-con.com


Michael R. McCormick
Montgomery Little and Soran
Attorney
5445 DTC Parkway, Ste 800
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 773-8100x721
Fax: (303) 220-0412
mmccormick@
montgomerylittle.com

Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree