Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 446 Page: of:

Heath R. Mason
byrontownship.org
Byron Township
Assistant Assessor
8085 Byron Center Ave SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
(616) 878-6033
hmason@byrontownship.org

Drake R. Dickerson
1540 Cougar Court
Casselberry, FL 32707
drakebiz@knights.ucf.edu





Stacey Bable
The American National Bank of Texas
PO Box 40
102 W Moore Ave
Terrell, TX 75160
(214) 863-6684
Fax: (214) 863-6094
staceybable@anbtx.com

Hector Torres
Delatorres Industries LLC
3470 N. Miami Ave. Upper Suite
Miami, FL 33127
(754) 581-2475
ht.delatorres@gmail.com



Christopher P. Griffin
Eugene L. Griffin & Assoc.
29 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 855-5029
Fax: (312) 355-5048
cpg123@aol.com


Philip P. Culotta
Health Management Solutions
Healthcare Valuation Analyst
2130 Marengo St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
(504) 376-4080
philip.culotta@hmsvalue.com


Terry L. Rea
Howard Hanna Airport Office
Associate Broker
4248 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 835-2545
Fax: (814) 833-3332
trea@realtor.com

Ryan P. Barlow
Philip M. Barlow & Assoc., LLC
Trainee
343 N. Gilbert Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234
(480) 926-9355
Fax: (480) 756-0965
rpbarlow@outlook.com

Billy Pope
Steve Roger Co
9220 F.M. 2590
Amarillo, TX 79119
(806) 358-7611
Fax: (806) 353-6903
billyjoepope@gmail.com


Eric C. Ketelsen
300 East A
Dixon, CA 95620
ketlers@gmail.com






Jose L. Rivitti
Rivitti Engenharia
Rua Armando Cobre de Oliveira 50
S.1618
Sao Jose dos Campos SP, 12246
+5512996276651
jlrivitti@gmail.com



Jonathan Houghton
www.grrhpc.com
Goldstein, Rikon, Rikon & Houghton
381 Park Avenue South
Suite 901
New York, NY 10016
(212) 422-4186
Fax: (212) 422-4687
jhoughton@grrhpc.com

Anne Wyrsch Butler
1375 N Highland Ave NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
annewyrsch@gmail.com






Louis J. Rosado
Capital One Bank
SVP/Commercial Real Estate
299 park ave, 29th fl CRE
new york, NY 10171
(646) 836-5305
Fax: (646) 589-9509
louis.rosado@capitalone.com


Hali B. Kasprowicz
Everett Benfield Advisors
Researcher
4C North Avenue
Unit 421
Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 893-4710x8
Fax: (410) 893-4713
hali@everettbenfield.com

Jay Alston
15320 Lavista Way
Charlotte, NC 28277
(803) 325-5407
jahquiisa@gmail.com





Drew T. Geswein
41523 N Whistling Strait Drive
Anthem, AZ 85086
drewgeswein@gmail.com






Tomasz Ramian
Karol Adamiecki University of Economics
Senior Lecturer/Dr.
1 Maja 50
Katowice, 40-287
POLAND
48322577514
Fax: 48322577510
tomasz.ramian@post.pl

Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree