Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 477 Page: of:

William Severi
North Bay Property Advisors
2777 Cleveland Ave., Suite 110
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 523-2700x302
william@northbayprop.com



Joseph J. Erasmy
3 Terra Linda Ct.
Millbrae, CA 94030-2915
jjerasmy@yahoo.com





Gregory Sykes Crumley
Crumley and Associates
405 Ty Ty Whiddon Mill Road
Ty Ty, GA 31795
(229) 386-4661
Fax: (443) 947-1484
sycrumley3@gmail.com


Karey Lunau
Conway Davis Gryski
181 University Ave
Suite 1901
Toronto, ON M5H 3M7
CANADA
(416) 214-2882
Fax: (416) 214-9915
lunau@cdglaw.net

Bruce Stavitsky
Stavitsky & Associates LLC
350 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 227-1912x101
Fax: (973) 227-1925
brucestavitsky@gmail.com



Deborah A. Davis
Strategic Tax Services
1440 N. Lake Shore, Ste. 11E
Chicago, IL 60610
(312) 643-5433
Fax: (312) 643-5680
ddavis@
strategictaxservices.com


Lisa Margaret Rathheim
HOWARD DAVIS APPRAISALS
5118 PARK AVENUE
SUITE 131
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 763-0393
Fax: (901) 763-4990
lisa@davisappraisals.com

Conner McDonald
PO BOX 1256
Davis, CA 95617
c.mcdonald@benderrosenthal.com





Tobias Balling
Franziska-Kessel-Str. 9
Frankfurt am Main, D-60439
GERMANY
valuation@t-online.de




Stephen R. Long
669 William Hall Way
Chesapeake, VA 23322
stephenlong1@yahoo.com





Ryan P. Barlow
Philip M. Barlow & Assoc., LLC
Trainee
343 N. Gilbert Rd.
Gilbert, AZ 85234
(480) 926-9355
Fax: (480) 756-0965
rpbarlow@outlook.com

Braden McLamb
Mid Penn Bank
RE Admin Manager
2407 Park Dr
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 920-9086
braden.mclamb@midpennbank.com


Jonathan Robert Webber
543 Croley Dr
Nashville, TN 37209
jondebue@gmail.com





Margaret P. Tobin
Tobin Real Estate Advisors, Inc.
Three JP Morgan Chase Plaza
Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 214-3260
Fax: (312) 214-3110
tobin60@comcast.net

Emma McWilliams
Principle Real Estate Consultants, LLC
Associate
15 North Cherry Lane
York, PA 17401-5332
(717) 848-2290
emma.mcwilliams@
principlerec.com

Michael R. McCormick
Montgomery Little and Soran
Attorney
5445 DTC Parkway, Ste 800
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 773-8100x721
Fax: (303) 220-0412
mmccormick@
montgomerylittle.com

Kenneth H. Silverstein
Max Margolis Real Estate
Realtor
PO Box 220333
Hollywood, FL 33022
(954) 925-2558
Fax: (954) 925-2558
kslvrstn@bellsouth.net


Robert Aycock
Associated Appraisers of Walla Walla, LL
2 W. Main St
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 522-2272
Fax: (509) 529-5821
robert@asapww.com



Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree