Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 443 Page: of:

Joel B. Stout
Lee Stephens Appraisals
Appl Trainee
P.O. Box 22810
Little Rock, AR 72032
(501) 225-0705
crickethillfarm@sbcglobal.net


Joseph J. Erasmy
3 Terra Linda Ct.
Millbrae, CA 94030-2915
jjerasmy@yahoo.com





Michael J. Fionda
8013 Wicklow Hall Dr.
Matthews, NC 28104
Michael.fionda@yahoo.com





Allie Wadley
North Dallas Bank & Trust Co.
12900 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75230
(972) 387-1300x287
Fax: (972) 387-2815
allie.wadley@ndbt.com


John J. Reilly
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith, Davis
Metro Corporate Campus One
P.O. Box 5600
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 549-5600x2416
jreilly@greenbaumlaw.com


Luke Koterba
Luke Koterba
4267 41st Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 866-5121
luke.koterba@gmail.com



Gayle Harmon
Fibre Federal Credit Union
Credit Administration Assistant
796 Commerce Avenue
Longview, WA 98632
(360) 575-5753
PO Box 1234
gharmon@fibrecu.com


Rebecca L. Keimig
Intrust Bank
Real Estate Analysts
P.O. 1
Mailstop 2.3
Wichita, KS 67201
(316) 383-1917
Fax: (316) 383-5822
rebecca.keimig@intrustbank.com

Corey Bowe
10525 Yorkford Dr
Dallas, TX 75238
corey.bowe@gmail.com






Benjamin P. Branca
1138 Roxbury Road
Rockford, IL 61107
branca.ben@gmail.com





Brett Dockwell
Morrison Cohen LLP
Partner
909 Third Ave.
New York, NY 10022
(212) 735-8791
Fax: (917) 522-3191
bdockwell@morrisoncohen.com

Jesse A. Larson
1744 Belle Vue Way
Tallahassee, FL 32304
jal15@my.fsu.edu





Jessica E. Harvey
CBRE
Valuation Associate
201 South College Street
Suite 1700
Charlotte, NC 28244
(704) 331-1279
jessica.harvey@cbre.com


R. Terry Neal
Washington Trust Bank
Vice President
PO Box 2127
Spokane, WA 99210-2127
tneal@watrust.com




Philip Hardial
Amalgamated Bank
Vice President, Credit Risk
275 7th Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(212) 895-4446x4446
Fax: (212) 895-4446
philhardial@gmail.com

Michael Stoley
FDIC
Bank Examiner
25 Jesse Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 808-8111
mike_stoley@comcast.net



Sonia Galarza
Sonia Galarza Escuela of RE
6615 Sheldon Rd
Tampa, FL 33615
(813) 413-4919
Fax: (813) 864-7081
soniagalarzarebroker@gmail.com



John V. Terrana, Esq.
Forchelli Curto Deegan Schwatz Mineo &
Partner
Terrana, LLP
333 Earle Ovington Blvd., Suite 1010
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 248-1700
Fax: (516) 248-1729
jterrana@forchellilaw.com

Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree