Shopping Cart    
Search


   
Affiliates
Affiliates are professionals in allied industries and college students who do not perform work identified by the standards of professional practice, yet share in the interests and concerns of the appraisal profession.

State:  Results per Page:  Sort by: 

Affiliate Count: 444 Page: of:

Thomas W. McCormick
Nationwide Appraisal Services, Inc
CEO-President
80 Micro Court, 3rd Floor
Markham, ON L3R 9Z5
CANADA
(905) 882-8349x230
Fax: (905) 882-0451
tom@nationwideappraisals.com

Bruce Wayne Winsborough
2633 Rockwood Pointe Ct.
Grover, MO 63040
bwwinsborough@sbcglobal.net






Tanner O. Richard
Yampa Valley Appraisal
PO Box 772626
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
(970) 846-4422
tari5044@colorado.edu




Marc D Casado
13807 Penn Street
Whittier, CA 90602
marccasado@msn.com





Aharon Boutz
Aharon Boutz R.E. Appraising & Admin.
122 Uziel ST. Apartment 10
Ramat-Gan, 523025
ISRAEL
97252432563
Fax: 97235733354
boutz@netvision.net.il

Tami Rebman
Barak & Associates
1055 S. Hwy 395 #222
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-6728
tami.rebman@gmail.com



Neeka S. Alaee
Frazier Captial
155 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
nalaee@umich.edu





Nolan R. Smith
Affiliated Appraisers of Alaska
501 W Northern Lights Blvd, Suite 201
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 229-0516
nrs907@gmail.com




Jonathan M. Wainright
FHWA
Lead Realty Specialist
George H. Fallon Federal Building
31 Hopkins Plaza, Suite 840
Baltimore, MD 21201
(404) 895-6158
Fax: (404) 562-3700
Marshall.Wainright@dot.gov

Brandon Yamada
Moore Real Estate Group
Intern
215 N. 2nd Avenue
Upland, CA 91786
brandon.yamada@outlook.com



Joyce Sansone
Joseph C. Sansone Company
18040 Edison Avenue
Chesterfield, MO 63005
(636) 537-2700x160
Fax: (636) 733-2223
jesansone@jcsco.com


Sheila Mayes
OakStar Bank
V. P., Appraisal Review Analyst
2155 W Chesterfield Blvd.
Springfield, MO 65807
(471) 851-4771
smayes@oakstarbank.com


Jose L. Rivitti
Rivitti Engenharia
Rua Armando Cobre de Oliveira 50
S.1618
Sao Jose dos Campos SP, 12246
+5512996276651
jlrivitti@gmail.com


Greg Stewart
Hood County Appraisal District
P.O. Box 819
Granbury, TX 76048
(817) 573-2471
Fax: (817) 573-6313
gregstewart@itexas.net


David B. Snyder
Fox, Rothschild, O'Brien & Frankel, LLP
Esquire
2000 Market St., 20th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-2000
dsnyder@foxrothschild.com


Kim Poor
Realty Savings, LLC
1249 Broadgate Dr
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 595-0606
kim.poor@comcast.net



Gregory Moore
Kirk & Company
31 Milk Street, Suite 820
Boston, MA 02109
(614) 261-7100
gmoore@kirkco.com



Gary Kulik
www.edrnet.com
EDR, Inc.
6 Armstrong Road
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 225-2388
gkulik@edrnet.com


Pop up content here.

Agree Disagree